Main Menu

Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations

Login Form



PDF Print E-mail

Banner BarAdvocacy


JOIN US FOR

MENTAL HEALTH DAY AT THE CAPITOL

Sponsored by the Behavioral Health Services Coalition

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  

more info

 

This is a wonderful opportunity for NAMI Georgia's members and supporters to meet with their legislators. Let's really get out the troops to show our support for recovery and let everyone know that "Mental Health Matter"!

 
What We Do 
The mission of NAMI Georgia is to promote recovery and optimize the quality of life for Georgians affected by mental illnesses, through support, education, advocacy, and research.
photo-support   photo-edu
 photo-acvocacy   CIT_Logo
CIT
 
 

NAMI GA Events

Sat Jan 03 @10:30AM
Affiliate Development TeleConference Call
Teleconference number: 1 712 432-1549 Code : 5465#

Sat Jan 17 @10:00AM
Board of Directors Regular Meeting
NAMI GA Office 3180 Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

Tue Jan 20 @ 8:30AM
Mental Health Day at the Capitol
Registration/breakfast at The Freight Depot, 65 Martin Luther King Dr, Atlanta 30303 . Then to the Capitol! Wear Green!

Sat Feb 07 @10:30AM
Affiliate Development TeleConference Call
Teleconference number: 1 712 432-1549 Code : 5465#

Sat Mar 07 @10:30AM
Affiliate Development TeleConference Call
Teleconference number: 1 712 432-1549 Code : 5465#

Sat Mar 21 @10:00AM
Board of Directors Regular Meeting
NAMI GA Office 3180 Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

Sat Apr 04 @10:30AM
Affiliate Development TeleConference Call
Teleconference number: 1 712 432-1549 Code : 5465#

Sat Apr 25 @ 9:00AM
NAMI Georgia Annual Conference & Meeting
Mercer University, Atlanta

Sat May 02 @10:30AM
Affiliate Development TeleConference Call
Teleconference number: 1 712 432-1549 Code : 5465#

Sat May 16 @10:00AM
Board of Directors Regular Meeting
NAMI GA Office 3180 Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

NAMI GA on Twitter